maygem25
35 Durham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
maygem25
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm ultimately interested in a long-term, kinky relationship with someone who can communicate well, is open-minded, intelligent (including emotionally), has a sense of humor, is respectful, and kind. You'll probably like me if you like women who are blunt, open-minded, sarcastic, funny, and assertive . Also, I cuss a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Multitasking.
I’m really good at
some things
The first things people usually notice about me
I have glasses and a potty mouth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Yes, I like all of those things.
The six things I could never do without
There's more than six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All sorts of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing Friday night things. Could be anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to admit things.
You should message me if
You're confident but not arrogant. You're humble.
You know how to have a conversation and communicate well. You have a sense of humor. You're emotionally intelligent. You're traveled. You have life experience. You're okay with meeting pretty quickly and don't need to have a long back and forth conversation before we meet. We won't know if we like each other till we meet. Let's just meet and figure it out. You can converse about a variety of subjects. You're open minded. You don't live far away or you can come to Durham. You're always completely respectful and a gentleman. You know your homophones.
More