36 Poplar, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Friendly, open-minded guy seeks new people and experiences to enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard so I can play hard and see the world.
I’m really good at
Cycling, jogging, painting and modelling, swimming, travelling, video and board games, socialising.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, and my deep voice. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Terry pratchett books. Sci-fi books, films, and series.
The original star wars films, and the even numbered trek films. Mostly. :) Most 80's action films, such as predator and commando, as well as thrillers like The Thing.
Comedies like the Coen brothers films, especially the big lebowski and millers crossing.
The six things I could never do without
A good book to read, my mountain bike, my friends and family, my smartphone, my boots and rucksack for travelling, and a sense of humour.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'd like to see and do, the nature of life and the universe, my favourite things, and what new hobbies and the like that i can take up.
On a typical Friday night I am
In the pub, or the cinema. Visiting friends, exploring the city, or just enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask me in person. :)
You should message me if
You want someone open, honest, and up for enjoying life in every way.