40Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi Guys, I just got referred to this site by a friend and so far it looks like a pretty decent website. I am really not the best at writing in these spaces but I know its a good way to scan through profiles and see if we have the potential to be a match.

So, a little about myself...Well, I am a single guy living in the 'Big Smoke' aka Toronto. Specifically, I live in the King West Village area which I like a lot. Great food, close walk to work and feels like a neighborhood within the larger city. I like to go out for coffees, try out new restaurants and just explore the city. I enjoy spending time with my friends and seeing my family since both are important parts of my life. Sometimes things happen in life and its the ones you can count on that really matter to you.

But, of course, I'm on the site because there is one part that's still missing. That would be finding someone I can get to know, build something special and hopefully be with for the long haul. Someone who can make me laugh and be silly with, someone who would enjoy trips both around the city and abroad, someone who would like to go out but also stay in. Hopefully there is something that is reading this and think it possibly, may be him!

Thanks for taking the time to check my profile and read what I'm sorta about. If you're interested, feel free to drop me a note. If not, I wish you the best of luck in your search.
What I’m doing with my life
Focusing on career and life right now. I finished up school last year (Masters part-time) so I'm ready for that next stage in my life. What that is? Only time will tell..but as they say, its important to balance your work and life so I'm trying to dedicate some time to the latter so no more late work nights (if I can help it).
I’m really good at
being a good friend and a good listener. I think there's a least a few more things too but you will have to find out!
The first things people usually notice about me
I think you have to ask my friends to find out. But if I had to guess, maybe my sense of humor, maybe my eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Going out to eat (sushi, thai, italian).
Movies: Too many to list but love watching them at home or in theatres.
Music: Whatever is playing on my iPhone.
Books: Last book I read was Freakanomics but love classics too.
Six things I could never do without
In no particular order (for the most part):
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My condo
4. Good health
5. My iStuff (iPhone, iPad)
6. True Love (sappy, but why else am I here?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Tthe TRUE meaning of life (if I was more philosophical, it would be true).
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually out with friends for dinner, maybe go for a coffee or a walk if it's nice out. Toronto is a pretty diverse city so there's always something happening. Maybe even staying in and watching a movie on the couch. Especially during our cold Canadian winters!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What?! I'll keep that part under wraps for now.
You should message me if
you haven't been totally bored, annoyed, sick, offended (or a combination of a few) by my profile. glad you sticked drop me a note, why don't ya?
The two of us