59Dennis Port, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a pretty focused and disciplined individual when it comes to my work and exercise. But otherwise I'm very easy going.My education and background is in engineering and technology.I am also a personal trainer .
I have been on Cape Cod for 25 years and spent the last 9 years working as a general contractor here and on South Shore.
What I’m doing with my life
I am presently saving/restoring houses in severe structural failure on the South Shore. (Literally under a lot pressure.) I am also raising 2 daughters .
I’m really good at
Engineering, building, cooking, fixing things, exercising, listening and raising my two girls.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have Italian features. Big brown eyes,dark complexion and a muscular build.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy books on history ,science and the unexplained.For movies , I like adventure ,comedies,I also like retrospectives , suspense and drama.I love all types of food .For music I like about everything ,(not a big rap fan though) especially seventies rock .
Six things I could never do without
My two girls,working out, enjoying good food, good friends,trying new things,learning new things,hanging on the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing or I hanging out with my friends .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im pretty private. I have to know someone before discussing that.
You should message me if
you're interested
The two of us