mbrinck
47 Albany, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mbrinck
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a southern gentleman who is new to New York. I am a veteran who loves baseball, nascar, movies, dinning out, and quiet nights on the couch.
I'm looking for a woman that can be open, honest, trusting, and can make me laugh.

I am out going, alot of fun, and never dull!!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working as a job developer/case worker for a homeless shelter for veterans. This job can be taxing on the soul at times, but it can also warm the heart.
Also I am a professional baseball umpire, but my job only allows this to be a summer time gig..
I’m really good at
Baseball, pool, darts.... Also I can dance and do a little bit of writing.. Cha-Ching!
The first things people usually notice about me
My great attitude towards life.. My smile, and my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a book reader but when I do it's usually biography's or history.
I love movies. I'll watch any type of movie as long as it's good except musicals. My favorite movies would be "The good, the bad, and the ugly", "Iron Man", "The Departed","Dazed and Confused", "When Harry met Sally", "The Hangover".
The six things I could never do without
1.My family
2.My friends
3.A pet
4.Baseball
5.T.V.
6. And of course-Love!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I should do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies, or...... Watching movies.. Hmmm....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love cats!.. I have 2.
You should message me if
If you like what you see.
More