mbris
49 Newark upon Trent, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mbris
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy my outdoor life, from walking biking and skiing, i try to ski twice a year and more if time allows. i go to the gym 3 or 4 times a week, depends on work etc. Im self-employed so i have to make hay whilst the sun shines. i have a 6yr old springer called "Ralf" just need to teach him to drive so we dont have to walk to the pub. i am happy to go camping or short city break, i do struggle to fester on a beach for two weeks. just been trying to sort out a quick trip away to Canada but all booked up for this year. will just have to wait untill next year.

I am Restless, Nocturnal, and ???
What I’m doing with my life
taking one day at a time and enjoying what i have, just had a week skiing in Austria nice posh hotel very good food and expensive beer. next trip is to walk up ben nevis in may. (exercise required)
I’m really good at
i do enjoy cooking and entertaining, im really good at making a mess but thats why we buy dishwashers, to clean up after ourselfs just need the pots to climb in the dishwasher by themselfs. i like to experiment when cooking a little bit of this and that, the spice of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
not to sure nobody has every said.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i do enjoy reading, but sometimes takes me a while to get into a book, i dont watch a great deal of telly, if a film was on that was good to watch i would watch it. music, mainly the radio.

food, favourite bit, like all of it, nothing i won't try once and not a lot i won't eat again. pheasant, partridge, rabbit are all good.
On a typical Friday night I am
could be a walk to the local, or a nice meal and a bottle of wine. am easy to stay in and cook as to going out. just take each friday as it comes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well sweetheart,
More