30 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in NJ, went to college in Pennsylvania, and now living in the city. I did a semester abroad in London and traveled through Europe for 30 days at the end of the semester - needless to say, I love traveling but still haven't gotten over my irrational fear of flying. Becoming a real person with real responsibilities post college was a bit daunting at first, but I think I've finally got it all figured out.
What I’m doing with my life
working at an investment bank. when not at work, chances are i'm wandering around the city, doing something that involves exercise, or hanging out with family and friends.
I’m really good at
being on time and having good advice to offer
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books - the girl with the dragon tattoo, the kite runner
movies - bad boys II, men in black, road trip, dumb and dumber, super troopers
shows- east bound and down, true blood, game of thrones, the office, always sunny in philadelphia
music - anything but country
food - italian, chinese, american, japanese, indian, middle eastern, mexican
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, independence, food, my passport, nyc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why people insist on stopping at the top of the escalator and stairs
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing hood rat things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
there's not much i won't admit.....just ask
You should message me if
you think i sound like someone you want to get to know