mcasale82
26 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mcasale82
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 24 years old and currently live in Rochester. I went to New York Film Academy for film school in 2013-2014.

My passions include film, music and culinary. I am a singer/songwriter - but I am not currently doing anything with it, besides writing lyrics. I also love to cook.

I enjoy making people laugh and I have been told by many people that I should do stand-up. Sarcasm is a second language to me.

I have a great sense of humor and am very sarcastic. I am Greek/Italian.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on figuring out my career and what I'm doing with life.
I’m really good at
Writing
Singing
Cooking
Making people laugh
Film stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a funny guy. I have this effect on people where I make them laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Steven King, Robert Ludlum, Chuck Palahniuk, Tom Clancy, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, etc.

Movies: The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Dark Knight, other Marvel/DC movies, Inception, Argo, The Shawshank Redemption, Before Sunrise, Before Sunset, Before Midnight, Boyhood, The Invisible, A Few Good Men, It's A Wonderful Life,, etc. etc.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, White Collar, Suits, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Hell's Kitchen, MasterChef, Dexter, Two and a Half Men, Revenge, Once Upon A Time, etc.

Music: I'm very eclectic when it comes to music. I like pretty much everything that has to do with rock music. The Killers, The Shins, Radiohead, Third Eye Blind, Lifehouse Imagine Dragons, The Wallflowers, Death Cab For Cutie, Snow Patrol, U2, Walk The Moon, Nine Inch Nails, The Offspring, Blink-182, Rise Against, Unwritten Law, Angels & Airwaves, Atreyu, Avenged Sevenfold, Breaking Benjamin, Bush, Stone Temple Pilots, Band of Horses, Billy Idol, City & Colour, Coldplay, Dexys Midnight Runners, David Bowie, ETC. I could go on and on and on. Of course, I love a lot of local bands here in Rochester too (i.e. Boulders, Joywave, etc. older ones like: The Hoodies, Third Estate, 31Goings, The Sunstreak)

Food: I'm very easy with food. I love to cook everything. Mediterranean food (Italian/Greek) is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
1) Water
2) Music
3) Film
4) Friends
5) Family
6) My busted up iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what I'm going to be doing with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can sometimes be shy when I first meet someone, but it doesn't take too long for me to get use to people.
You should message me if
you're awesome.
More