29 Culver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I'm Andrew... Currently very busy but hope to have new photos up soon.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a full-time local public agency, in operations management.

Working on starting a unique and exciting small business, as a second part-time job.
I’m really good at
Communication, solving problems, public speaking and presentations, explaining things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a lot of energy, and always have something to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like any movies with action... especially low-budget sci-fi.
My favorite movie right now is vintage - the original Terminator.
For music, I listen to alternative rock and some rap.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends and family.
2. Electronics - I'm on the computer at work all day, and always using my smartphone. I even have a special edition Galaxy S5, which was not easy to find.
3. Music - I'm always listening to music, and have been playing guitar for several years.
4. My car - I enjoy driving, and keep my car in top condition.
5. My bike - I usually bike around town about 10 miles every weekend when the weather is nice.
6. "Space reserved"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve upon myself – I’m not perfect and there’s always something to work on.
What I’m going to do tomorrow, the rest of the week, etc.
Planning for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting home late from work, watching movies or playing guitar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask is you want to know...
You should message me if
My profile looks interesting, if you have any questions, or it you want to talk about anything at all...