40 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 39, work at a university and love horror movies. I prefer conversations about politics and current events over talking about the real house wives.

Looking for someone to go to the movies with, dinners, coffee, sitting in Rittenhouse, and even some social events. Wanna be my plus 1?
What I’m doing with my life
I work at the Univ of Penn so that keeps me pretty busy. In my spare time I love movies, especially horror, or action, adventure, sci-fi. Dinner with friends. Always up to try something new - so ask!
I’m really good at
I'm pretty outgoing and talkative, can talk about most anything. I like to keep up on current events and politics. I can dork out on computers and sci fi, etc. I'm a pretty good listener and an awesome snuggler.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told people notice my eyes. And I like to smile a lot. I don't know....what do YOU notice about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will admit, I'm not a reader. I do love movies, like I said, horror, sci fi, action, adventure. I love dining out, Italian, Asian, fusion, etc.
The six things I could never do without
hmmm, would I sound like a dork if I said my iPhone ;-) I'm on it all the time. I try and stay connected. But I know when it turn it off ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either getting dinner with friends at a fun restaurant, or a new movies that has come out, or at home watching TV with some friends. Sometimes I might go clubbing, but not too much, I prefer to go out for special occasions, big events, etc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ha ha, well if it's private, it's staying private, but I tend to be pretty opened about my life...even the embarrassing ask me in person to find out!