mchris10
28San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mchris10
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Michael. I am 28 years old and I am married.
I am from TN, currently live in California, but will be moving to San Antonio this October and would love to have a few friends before coming out.

I am a nerd. I cosplay(which I haven't done in a few years sadly), love SciFi, anime, read a lot of books and role play(ex. Dungeons & Dragons).

My main purpose for being back on this site is to try and make new friends. I would love to talk to someone who I can form a friendship with and then once I get out there he/she/they can show me around the city and hang out. I prefer other nerdy people as well but it's not a requirement, I'll talk to anyone, I love meeting new people and making new friends!

I have just added looking for "casual sex" on my profile. Me and my husband are interested in experimenting with bringing others into the bedroom. We are looking for gay/bi vers males, single females, lesbian couples, and male/female couples with a bi bottom male(more preferably this over others.) I would very much like to be with female and since I really don't bottom my husband is getting in a top mood and would like a nice butt. We only play safe with others and we can be friends in and out of the bedroom but that is up to you. My husband will also do oral on females, but he will probably not do any penetration with them, but might depending on his mood. anyone is interested or has any questions feel free to message. Also I have posted a pic of my husband in my pics.

****NOTICE: If I message you, please don't assume I'm looking for sex. If I message you for sex it will be in the 1st message and your profile will have to meet 2 criteria for me to message about that. You must have "casual sex" on your looking for section, and it has to say you are looking in YOUR OWN WORDS somewhere on your profile. Other than that, if I message you, I'm just looking for friendship. If you are interested at all in hooking up let me know, the invitation is here on my profile, other than that, I will assume you just want a platonic relationship.****
What I’m doing with my life
In my free time i like to read, play games, and hang with my friends and family, play some rpg's(like Dungeons and Dragons), watch TV/movies, and trying out new places to eat. Currently working for a streaming company that is having me relocate. I'm really looking forward to the change.
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly don't know. People don't really bring up a feature.....If I have one, I had the girls in my massage therapy class tell me I had a nice butt? Yes, it would be my butt. Anytime I hang out with people and I wear my skinny jeans, people comment on my butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Vampire Chronicles, the Vampire Academy series, Thirsty, LOTR, Dresden Filesand a few others.
Movies: Repo! The Genetic Opera, Donnie Darko, Stardust, Neverending Story, Labyrinth, old b&w detective movies and many others
Shows: Fullmetal Alchemist, Legend of Korra, How I Met Your Mother, Buffy, Charmed, Doctor Who, Firefly, Star Trek, Young Justice, True Blood, etc.
Music: Jpop, Rock, some rap, techno, electronica, pretty much anything...although I draw the line at dubstep. I absolutely can NOT stand dubstep. It sounds like racket to me.
Food: I really love oriental food.
Six things I could never do without
1.friends
2.cell phone
3.video games
4.good movies
5.good food
6.Role Playing games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to next, how happy I am to finally be out of base level customer service, should I go back to massage therapy school and finish off my certification?, what I'm going to have for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually like going out on the weekends, whether it's a new restaurant, theme park, shopping, and on the rare occasion clubs. But really, it's just whatever I'm in the mood for.
You should message me if
I have a husband so friends only please. I like making new friends. ^_^

If you want to show me around the city.

If you want to get together and role play/cosplay.

If you want to have fun with a gay/bi couple

Just message me regardless of the reason lol

If I've viewed your profile then I'm probably interested in getting to know you but too shy to initiate contact. But either way PLEASE message me I love making new friends and meeting new people.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Other
--
Religion