51 Blue Mountain, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love getting out. If its a long drive or just shopping I'm in. I love movies, going out or a dvd would be great with me.(Action, drama, comedy and adventure). I love star gazing on a blanket listening to music; from norah jones to journey. I love all kinds of music from classsic rock to hip hop. Its what ever the mood.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying very hard to fix up my parents house. It needs a lot of work and some TLC.
I’m really good at
Friendship.....esp with that someone I'm in love with. My friends I have in my life now is important to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes and (lol) I favor tiger woods. I know I know its a curse
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh lord where do I start. Movie: the fast and the furious trilogies, salt, scott pilgrim vs. The world, the proposal. I can go on and on. Books: I'm a history buff but also I love the lovely bones and one more thing....llets keep this between us ok....I love some comics, it stayed with me from childhood. Lol Music: hmmm from fleetwood mac to ursher, enough said. Food: ribs, chinese, italian, just down home!!!!!
The six things I could never do without
1. God 2. My kids 3. Cell phone 4. Working out 5.looooooooove 6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Try not to think about troubles and the future. Just taking it a day at a time.
On a typical Friday night I am
I would love to be with someone home or out doing........anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hahahaha I promise to tell ya when I get to know you.
You should message me if
You like what you read and see. Lol