31Lafayette, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Robert. For now I live with my best friend and his girlfriend. I'm basically your average guy on the thin side. I can be random at times. I've been told that I'm a nice guy. I play video games, but it's not my life. I like pepsi more than I do coke. I work at SIA, hoping to get hired on full-time sooner than later. I don't know what else to say about me, so ask if you want to know something.

I am rocking, a little shy, and random
What I’m doing with my life
For now I'm working a factory job, not the best but not the worst. I hope someday to maybe go back to school and get into the radio business.
I’m really good at
being human
The first things people usually notice about me
probably that I'm shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Heroin Diaries, The Dirt, and the Twilight series.

Music- I like a wide range a music, mostly rock, metal, and some country. Some of my favorite bands/singers are: Avenged Sevenfold, Iced Earth, Symphony X, Metallica, HIM, Motley Crue, Bullet For My Valentine, Disturbed, Hurt, Brad Paisley, Toby Keith, Dream Theater, Pink Floyd, All That Remains, Montgomery Gentry, Eminem.

Movies- I have a nice size collection of movies, some of my favorites are: the fast and the furious movies, 300, american history x, batman movies(except batman and robin), blow, catch me if you can, the breakfast club, clerks 2, the departed, count of monte cristo, pan's labyrinth and so many more.

TV- Family guy, Trigun, Smallville. I don't watch much tv. Most of the time when i'm watching it, I just scroll through the guide until i see something I might like.

Food- I like Italian, some Chinese and some Mexican.
Six things I could never do without
1) music 2) movies 3) friends 4) money 5) family 6) laughter
not in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to write on here haha No, seriously probably what most people think about...the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm working on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty open person, so if you would like to know anything just ask
You should message me if
You live around the area and would like to try a relationship with me and would be alright with me working on 2nd shift.
The two of us