25 Midlothian, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
25 year old graduate from VA Tech, currently working at a financial software company in Midlothian. Wake up early, go to work, lift weights, eat, relax, go to sleep, drink on the grind.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a financial institution. Exercising, writing and trying to meet new people.
I’m really good at
Nutrition, Weightlifting, Reading, Blogging, Wine Tasting, Tennis, Football.
The first things people usually notice about me
Very easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Harry Potter, Bible, Idiots Guides (feel like an expert after reading these), Nutrition and Diet Books

Music - Everything, Mainly Rock, Electronic and Soundtrack music when at work. Artists would be Linkin Park, Mute Math and Ellie Goulding.

Movies - Fight Club, Dark Knight saga, Training Day, The Great Gatsby, Never Back Down

Shows- Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Entourage

Sports- Giants, Eli Manning, Rafa Nadal, VT Hokies
The six things I could never do without
The Internet
Working Out/Healthy Eating
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Constantly striving to become smarter and better than I currently am. Either by getting stronger in the gym or reading to learn more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Dragonball Z is still one of my favorite shows and I found it incredibly motivating.
You should message me if
If you want to date and start a relationship.