59 Bullhead City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single, self employed, but because of lack of current work I'm traveling a lot more now. Summer beach bum and winter desert rat.
What I’m doing with my life
Living on a mountain in Eastern PA during the summer and Arizona in the winter. I'm very mobile because I can manage my company over the Internet.
I’m really good at
Technical problem solving using a left/right brain approach. Which means I'm mediocre at both creative and analytical tasks (LOL).
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me I have a nice smile, except my dentist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Crime books. Novice poetry fan. And recently started reading a lot about metaphysics.
Foreign, independent and off beat films.
Classical music, jazz, The Clash.
Any and all ethnic cuisine, especially Asian food.
The six things I could never do without
Nature, meditation, freedom, liberty and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, friends, family and the economic stability of this country.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having diner, watching films.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once went to a nudist colony. The experience was a big disappointment since the weather was cool and the people were clothed.
You should message me if
If you would like to hook up, be friends or just want to chat.