39 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Summarize myself....father of 1. Live on the northside. Own my own home, its just myself and my 9 year old son. Like the outdoors and being out in the sun. Like to cook and enjoy good food. I would say honest, loyal, good sense of humor. Maybe a little reserved at first, part quiet and partly because I make it a point to pay attention. Looking for... looking for long term, short term, mostly long term. I wouldn't be on here unless I was single and ready for a relationship. If there is compatibility it will go where it goes. I am by no means shallow but I think there has to be some physical attraction. What else....I would much rather answer questions than write an essay about myself. If you are interested or want to know more drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, raising my son and spending time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
I think they should have different questions for men and women.
The first things people usually notice about me
Again......Im a guy. I just can't bring myself to talk about my eyes. No idea. Punctuality maybe. I am always on time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comedies, suspense , a good scary movie once in a while. Music...I mostly listen to country and rock I guess. Food.... I like it all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or with the boy. (My son)
You should message me if
If you are single and want to know more.