34 Pompano Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I think the details section to the right covers most of the basics. Combine that with my question answers and you will get a pretty good idea of where I am at. Anything else you want to know feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently doing web development at an internet retailer based in Fort Lauderdale. I generally enjoy my job and find it challenging and rewarding. In my spare time I like to watch movies, play video games, travel, or just go out in the city to find something interesting to do.
I’m really good at
Anything logical, mathematical, computery (ok I just made that last word up, but it fits right?)
The first things people usually notice about me
People say I am articulate and well-spoken
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't watch much tv regularly but in general I would things on HBO, comedy central, cartoon network, cnn/msnbc.
I do like to go out to the movies at least once a month and I would enjoy a good action/drama/comedy.
I am a voracious reader, but not often hardback books, usually news articles I can find on the web (love reddit).
The six things I could never do without
My friends
My family
My phone
My cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future: my own, my country's, my planet's. You get the picture.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out to a movie, dinner, bar, or just generally hang out with friends. Quiet time at home is fine too with with someone special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Um, Boxers over briefs?
You should message me if
Looking for a friend or maybe more. Just message me I swear I won't bite :-)