40Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Insurance Claims and have been for the past 12 years. My company has been great to work for but I am open to exploring a new arena in or outside of the Insurance Industry.
I’m really good at
Good conversation and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, fit, smart, happy, and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm big fan of books by C.S Lewis, Alex Garland & Lee Strobel. I try to read a little bit of everything, whether its politics, sports, science, archaeology or religion. When it comes to TV/movies, I prefer comedy. I love Will Ferrell and Jim Carrey (although some of their movies I wasn't the biggest fan of). Top 4 movies for me would be Old School, HangOver, Ave Ventura Pet Detective I, and Airplane. TV shows would be The First 48, The Event, and many of the shows on the History Channel, Discovery Channel, and A&E. I try to eat well daily but when I slip, its usually because of pizza, ice cream, and cereal. I literally used to eat cereal for nearly every meal in college! I also love Mediterranean food, seafood, and steak.
Six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family.
3. Coffee
4. Work
5. Exercise
6. Vacation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next stop in life is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting up with friends for either dinner, coffee, a movie, going out to a club or just staying in, ordering out and watching TV or reading a great book.
The two of us