28 Bradenton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Graduated from a small school in northern jersey with a biochemistry degree and just finished getting my Masters. Moved down to Florida in the beginning of August and am applying to medical school.

I try to mix it up and have fun whenever possible. I'm pretty laid back and easy going I guess. I consider myself athletic... I was recruited to play soccer and lacrosse at college, but had to stop after my freshman year because of an injury. I'm extremely competitive with pretty much anything I do... Overall, I'm real picky when it comes to girls...
What I’m doing with my life
school... more school... and hopefully becoming a surgeon
I’m really good at
Procrastinating, cramming, anything athletic, making people laugh, having a good time... ehhh other stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
smile or sense of humor maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell

Movies - Any Given Sunday, Fight Club, Boondock Saints, Wall Street, Boiler Room, Gladiator, Top Gun... so classic. A bunch more.

Music - listen to mostly everything except country, but I guess I'll list some of my favorites... 311, Eminem, Fort Minor/Linkin Park, Jay-Z, Nelly, 2Pac, Biggie, Papoose, Armin van Buuren, Paul van Dyke, Rage Against the Machine, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Skindred
On a typical Friday night I am
keeping it random... But seriously, either studying, out drinking/partying, or just laying low..
You should message me if
You want to..