32 Nashville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved to nashville from St. Louis.
I like beer, baseball, the summer, animals, and food.
I do not like the winter, people who are rude in restaurants, high heels, or getting out of bed in the morning.

I'm not necessarily looking for anything serious. If we meet and hit it off, great. If we meet and there's no spark but we still find each other fun and interesting, that's great too... I can always use another friend in this town.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to make it as a grown-up.

but in my spare time, i run a restaurant. it's stressful, but i can honestly say i love it.
I’m really good at
cooking. my spaghetti and meatballs will knock your socks off. but i can't take the credit. my grandma taught me everything i know.

i'm also really good at procrastinating, sleeping until noon, and not doing my dishes. i have many talents.
The first things people usually notice about me
i'd like to think that people notice my stunning good looks and knee-slapping sense of humor... but in reality, they probably notice that i'm kind of tall. and have hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books, movies, shows, music, AND food? this could take a while...

books: the catcher in the rye, anything by dave eggers or dave sedaris. also a sucker for harry potter. can't help it.

movies: pulp fiction, juno, love actually, aladdin, mel brooks, wes anderson, and once again... harry potter.

shows: anything involving anthony bourdain or alton brown, sons of anarchy, the walking dead, parks and rec, seinfeld, 30 rock.

my good friend kevin once told me if i were attractive, i would be a lot like liz lemon. i consider him my jack.

music: i'm all over the map, but some of my favorites are cake, brand new, the decemberists, ben folds, fiona apple, elton john, pink floyd, the black keys, florence and the machine...

food: my grandma's spaghetti and meatballs, ice cream, nachos, pulled pork, peanut butter, waffles, burgers, french fries. you know, the healthy stuff.
The six things I could never do without
my family/friends, good food, good beer, music, the water, and summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
working. exciting, i know. but after work, i'm usually unwinding at the bar with my friends. either that or i'm eating ice cream in my underwear. depends on my mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm not actually 5'10... i'm 5'9 and 3/4.
You should message me if
you think you can appreciate me for me.