43West Newton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
As you know, it's not easy to write about yourself.
I've been told by others that I am head-strong, reliable, smart, amicable, warm, and loving. I am also independent and self sufficiant.

I am not originally from MA, and have lived in this state for almost ten years. "Home" is a 4 hour car ride away. While here I lived in many different areas. Bostons Back Bay was by far the best as I enjoy being where the action is.

Like most of us on here, I am divorced. That was 8 years ago, and is long behind me. I am ready to find the "right one".

I love to travel, whether its just a day excursion, or a two week getaway.
I am just as comfortable going out to nice restaurants as well as ordering in or cooking and relaxing at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Have a career in the event managment industry with a concentration on weddings.
I’m really good at
At work: Being organized, thorough, and detailed
In life: Being a fun travel buddy, a good friend, and managing my finances.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look younger than my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There's usually one or two on my nightstand and also my nook.

Mosty dramas and comedies. Not into Horror movies unless its psychological horror.

I like going to see live Theatre and music.

Rock and roll!! Also alternative.

I enjoy going out to new restaurants including the ethnic ones.
My favorite treat is sushi.
I like cooking, but don't do so very much as I get two meals a day at work, and don't have anyone to cook for when I get home.
Six things I could never do without
My Mom
My brothers
My job
Modern Technology
Having Hope

Ok, so thats five. Im working on finding the "sixth" thing, which would then be my "first" thing that I could never do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding a life partner
Purchasing my first home
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home with a movie and a glass of wine. I work on Saturdays, so I need to be responsible :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
if you are looking for a strong woman with a warm heart
The two of us