32Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
29 year old Baltimore native. I started college up in Boston and later graduated from Maryland. I have been back in Baltimore for almost 5 years and have lived in Federal Hill, Fells and now Canton. I would consider myself a happy person that is very motivated and goal-oriented. I have a great family, an incredible group of friends and an awesome job but I am tired of going out to meet new people at bars.

While I am very focused on my career, I also like to go out with friends on the weekends and go to as many O's games as I can. My favorite day of the year is probably opening day for the Orioles including Pickles and Sliders before the game. My favorite season is the fall because it is the beginning of college football and Ravens season. For the most part, my job is essentially in sales so I find myself to be pretty outgoing. I love meeting new people and am never the person in the corner of the room not speaking to anyone.

I'm looking to meet someone who has a sense of humor, doesn't take themselves too seriously and can make me laugh and can keep me on my toes. Also, someone who is a good communicator and would consider themselves funny, opinionated and generally upfront about how they feel. Someone who skis or plays tennis wouldn't hurt either.
What I’m doing with my life
Crushing it
I’m really good at
making friends, traveling, making people laugh
old man sports - skiing, golf, tennis
Drinking Old Fashioneds
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Curb Your Enthusiasm
House of Lies
Gypsy Queen Food Truck
Kislings wings
Six things I could never do without
Yoga Pants Season
Sriracha and other miscellaneous condiments
golf clubs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do over the weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends in Fells, Canton, Federal Hill. O's game, traveling

Reading US Weekly or People mag on the elliptical in yoga pants
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was a fat kid growing up
You should message me if
You're as cool as I am
The two of us