34 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to rock climb, skydive, extreme water rafting, mountain biking, enjoy almost anything outdoors including camping, BBQs w/ friends and family, the beach, the lake, boating, etc. I try to keep my lifestyle healthy, I eat healthy foods for the most part but enjoy splurging every now and again...this includes ice cream, pizza, and beer not light beer. Some of my favorite beers are Shiner Bock, Heineken, and Red Stripe. I also love Margaritas and Mexican Food!!! I workout at least 4 to 5 days a week and ride my bike everyday. I enjoy traveling but haven't had as many opportunities to travel as I would like. I will hopefully do more traveling w/ my family now that my mom is retired and has more free time. It would be so cool to party all night long on a beach until sunrise. It would also be cool to go on a run on a beach in Spain on a cool morning. I also plan to travel to Amsterdam sometime in the near future, possibly during this coming up Holiday season. Home | Browse | Search | Invite | Film | Mail | Blog | Favorites | Forum | Groups | Events | Videos | Music | Comedy | Classifieds

I am traveling, bike raceing, and stoner
What I’m doing with my life
I am now in collage. wee hoo. gunna get smart now.
I’m really good at
makeing people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books on growing plants including fruits and vegetables.

my fav music is: rock, metal, rap, hip hop, dance, techno, 70s rock, willie nelson, foo fighters, DRE, Snoop Dog, Coldplay jonny cash, korn, bush, beck, the white stripes. and so on. I like anything with a good beat or anything I can dance to.

horror, comedies, suspense movies, and movies like braveheart and phone booth. I could go on forever but I'll leave it at that.

MTV, VHI, E, that 70s show, Seinfeld, Extreme Homemakeover, So You Think You Can Dance, American Idol, CSI miami, head bangers ball, Discovery & Science Channel
The six things I could never do without
water,good food,my garden,fun times,my 2 dogs,my spiritual medicial buds.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
being with a cute and nice/bitchy girl. and traveling the whole world over.
also I think about owning a nice house with nice sunny backyard some day.

also thinking about loveing life as is.
On a typical Friday night I am
lost in my head. or going to hear a good live band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I am a real alien from outer space. sent to earth to see how u earthlings really live.
You should message me if
you like my profile. or my life style.

Or To be really really honest here I am looking for a ladie with a naturally BEAUTIFUL FACE. they could be a lil over weight JUST so long as they have a really beautiful FACE with really beautiful EYEs.
also Im into girls that r of all races.

I'm looking to possibly meet women to date. Some of my turnons are women with (piercings and tattoos). Asomeone with a bit of a wild side. ? girl that could maybe handle a skydive trip and thats active. Someone that enjoys working out like I do. I have no problem starting out as just friends and if we hit it off, hopefully something could lead to more.
also I want a funny chick. one that likes to laugh.
That knows how to be laid back and relaxed.