31 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hello... well im a 29 year old. I have a job. I enjoy my job alot.i do work alot and i dont have a 9-5 kind of job i am looking for someone that understands that. i am a shy person when first meeting people but i open up. i like to have fun i am a very family oriented. i have no kids but i do have my niece n nephews that mean alot to me. I like to go camping although I don't get to go as often as I would like. I'm looking for well idk. I know that i do not want a one night stand or a fwb. I respect myself to much for that. Lol I love to try new things there isn't much I will say no to. Im a handgun instructor in my spare time. If you would like to know more feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
im working and spending time with my family
I’m really good at
hum this one is kinda hard. i make people smile. im always willing to help a friend in need. Im very understanding.and good with kids even though i dont have any myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes... they are hazel and can turn blue or green depending on my mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books i like janet evanovich.
movies all kinds,
shows - dexter, weeds, greys, scrubs, walking dead, many others
music um mostly country but i like all kinds.
food bbq sushi mexican chinese.
The six things I could never do without
My family,
place to live,
cell phone.
something to do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family,
Work, I'm there a lot so I hope I'm thinking about it. lol
On a typical Friday night I am
im normally working, if not maybe hanging out with my family or friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate christmas music. Lol dont ask y but icant stand it
You should message me if
you like anything on here that u see. or if you would like to get to know me better.