29 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 25. I have a full time job working as a couselor. I live in Jeffersonville but spend my free time in Louisville. I've been trying a lot of new things lately, and want to continue in the future exploring and finding new things to see and do in Louisville.I'm easy going and open-minded. I worked abroad as an au pair in Italy, Germany, and Hungary. I love traveling, sports, meeting new people, trying new things.... I try not to take myself to seriously. I like having a good time, yet when I am focused I like to get things done
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished my Masters. Right now I'm working and trying to decide about Law School.
I’m really good at
a lot of different things. (Wow I don't sound like I have a big ego or anything!)
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I am insanely shy. Pathetically so. That is until I know you and then you can't shut me up!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books have to be ones that deal with criminology, I am an uber geek and love my major that much!

Movies and music our very diverse for me. I listen and watch a wide variety of things, as long as it's good I don't mind!

Food, I'm addicted to Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, my cell, laptop, duke basketball;), my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where to go next and what to do next. I like challenging myelf so I am always thinking about how I am going to top what I have already done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Traveling or hanging out with my friends. I like to keep busy with fun things!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
.......ask me yourself.
You should message me if
you want to! I'm open minded and like a lot of people so even if it doesn't work out romantically there is always friendship. I'm new to Louisville so I wouldn't mind meeting local people to hang out with!