25 Suamico, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from Green Bay but, going to school in Milwaukee. I'm very outgoing, funny, driven, and hard working kind of guy. I want to be a medical salesman, i've done two summers of internships in this field. I believe i will succeed in life because i've worked hard to get where i am today and I'm very good with people. I'm on this site to meet a nice, funny, good looking girl to hang out with or start a relationship if need be.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting a college education at UW-Milwaukee in Marketing/Sales, getting married, having kids, and being happy most of all.
I’m really good at
Playing sports, hunting, fishing, being nice to women, making people laugh, and kissing.
The first things people usually notice about me
not really sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shooter, Dave Matthews, O.A.R., Duck Dynasty, Rock, Rap, The Movie BLOW
The six things I could never do without
a dog, hunting, up north, kids, friends, and my guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, school, lost loved ones, and my family
On a typical Friday night I am
Im either doing hw or out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im very shy at first and I blush when i don't want to hahaha
You should message me if
you think I'm the kind of guy you would like to hang out with