medicmanda24
29 Clarksville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
medicmanda24
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
26 year old professional woman looking to see what's out there
What I’m doing with my life
Living it. I have a full time job, part time job, and a full time student. I stay busy but I know how to "let my hair down" and have a good time when I get the chance.
I’m really good at
My job. There are other things but my career is where most of my confidence lies
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will read anything that can keep my attention, I'm a sucker for a good romance novel, music I listen to a little bit of everything mostly country these days, some hip hop (not much) a little punk, some rock, just depends on my mood really.
The six things I could never do without
*my family, I would be nothing with out them
*friends
*my dogs, they are my babies I don't have kids so they are like my kids( no I'm not some crazy lady when it comes to my dogs)
*My career
*My cell phone
*Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I'm going to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, saving lives lol. Or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I tell it wouldn't be private. Ask me and I might tell you =)
You should message me if
You're interested, and can handle the fact that I'm independent and don't have a lot of time on my hands, or think we have something in common
More