MeeshsNova
38 San Mateo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MeeshsNova
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a mom first and foremost. Currently separated and filing for divorce. I am also a good, hardworking, outgoing person. I love animals, baseball (Giants), video games and meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in nursing school and done with my first year. One more to go!
I’m really good at
A lot of things...
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and then the fact that I am pretty straight forward and real. Also that I am fun and not overly dramatic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read and so I do not have an absolute favorite. I love to read mystery, thriller, paranormal romance, urban fantasy, etc... I love to also watch movies and anything with action is ok by me. I do also like all that other stuff but its gotta keep me interested. I am very eclectic when it comes to music. I do tend to stay towards the newer stuff though.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My iPod/iphone
Water
My car
My Mac
My bestest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything I have and want to do!
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying, hangin' with my kids or out having some fun with my bestest. Its never the same.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hahaha! I'm not telling...yet.
You should message me if
You kept reading after "open relationship", are funny, and like to laugh and have fun.
More