meetthekitten
32 Bangor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
meetthekitten
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have not been on here since 2013! I just got on here now so if you remember the old me you might be a little let down lol.

I am Ashlee.

I am 32 years old.

I am an Aries.

I am a vegetarian of 22 years & counting.

I collect converse all star chuck taylors- I have 36 pairs.

I am a stoner <3 my herb! & have my med card. I like to get high :)

I have 2 kittens almost a year old Jasmine & Tess.

I started a rodent rescue back in June of 2011. I was know as the rat lady until Fall of 2015. I miss having rats but it was fun while it lasted!

I do not drive. I have bad anxiety so I never wanted to bother. I do not like to travel in any way, shape, or form. I also pretty much hate the outdoors so don't expect me to change my ways for you because I wont. I am not going to play around outside & get my hands dirty so if you want an earthy sporty girl then I'm not her!

I love coffee <3

If you think you are going to meet me & get laid it will probably never happen. I lack faith in most all human kind. Everyone lets you down. Everyone fucks you over. They will eventually if they haven't yet! I don't want to get close to anyone. That doesnt mean I wouldn't if the right person comes along but I have issues. I don't know what I am looking for exactly. I dont want a 1 night stand. I dont want a boyfriend either. (Do I?) If you are a fuck boy just say so. We can work it out maybe? ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a hotel. I am a janitor on the weekends & in laundry 3 days a week. I have also done telemarketing in the past. I also was a stripper at Divas & Diamonds. That should not matter either way. Who I was 5 years ago is not who I am now.
I’m really good at
Spelling/English
Being funny
Loving my cats
Getting high
Eating food I like
Pushing people away
Making you want more
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair since it's usually weird colored. Oh and that I'm kinda tall. And I look young for my age lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a reader.

Not into movies really. New Best Friend, Repo! The Genetic Opera, Velvet Goldmine, Pretty Woman, Dirty Dancing, Grease- to name a few.

I like tv shows. I got obsessed with The Voice when I was in jail so I always catch that now. I like Survivor, The Bachelor, Americas Got Talent, Catfish the tv show, The Walking Dead, Fear The Walking Dead. And probably a ton more that I forgot at the moment.

Music- I like a lot of everything. Usually most of the stuff that is on 107.3. Favorite bands currently: Brokencyde, Sev (From Brokencyde), Mindless Self Indulgence, Mickey Avalon, AFI, A Perfect Circle, Jeffree Star, Dot Dot Curve, Eyes Set To Kill, etc. I am told often that I have the worst taste in music ever.

Food- Anything vegetarian! & candy! mmm candy. I love pasta.
Happy China Buffet, Taste Of India, Olive Garden, Pepinos, Hollywood Slots Epic Buffet- Some of my favorites. Subway is good too.
The six things I could never do without
I would hope this doesn't mean to include the obvious- air, shelter, food, hydration, etc? Because we all need that shit & that wouldn't be fair to take up so many slots!

My cellphone
Wifi
My cats
Money
Coffee
My drugs ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life..
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends if its a Friday that bi weekly pay check comes in or not :p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I usually go for younger guys 18-23 :p

The whole stripper/private shows part of my life. Not going to pretend it didn't happen
You should message me if
You want to. You are bored. You think you might be a good match. You dont know what you want & are confused like me. You think you are wicked sexy & we will hit it off. I dunno just do it if you want to!
More