27 Ridley Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I don't really have expectations for this site but thought it would be interesting and something different. I don't have trouble meeting people because I do go out on weekends and consider myself very social, I'm just sick of seeing the same people all of the time and dealing with weirdos.

I think my friends would describe me as spontaneous, funny, loyal, creative, considerate, and just a good time in general. I like to try and make the best of any situation and I'm pretty successful in making anything fun. I'm pretty sarcastic at times, and will most likely pick on you, so if you can't take it, it's probably not going to work out. I went to Temple University and double majored in psychology and criminal justice, but now I work in marketing. I also do promotions for Monster Energy some weekends.

I hate when people say that they enjoy working out. I don't enjoy working out. I enjoy looking good in a bathing suit and do what I have to for that to be the case. I have recently gotten into cooking and like to think I'm better than I probably am. I'm all about trying new things, although I definitely wouldn't consider myself an adrenaline junkie by any means. I have also recently tried to make spending time with family more of a priority. Having a good sense of humor is #1, so if you're the funny guy of the group, that's perfect.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as the Philadelphia marketing manager for an electronics company. I work hard so I can play hard, so you won't find me sitting in on my weekends off
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, cooking seafood, tailgating, shopping, and making typically boring situations a great time
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Braveheart, Titanic, Blow, Avatar, Girl Next door, Stepbrothers, Christmas Vacation, Mean Girls, Legends of the Fall, Catch me if you Can, A League of Their Own

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Big Brother, True Blood, Breaking Bad, Shark Tank, Tosh.O

Books: Perks of Being a wallflower, A Boy's Life,

Music: Queen, Zac Brown Band, F.U.N., The Band Perry, Hot Chelle Rae, Mike Posner, The Beibs (don't hate), Jack Johnson, Goo Goo Dolls

Food: Any seafood, poptarts, sweet and sour chicken, ranch dressing, over-easy eggs, bananas, grilled cheese w. Tomato
The six things I could never do without
1. My sister
2. Coffee
3. My car
4. Beer
5. Socks
6. Bug spray
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to travel to next
On a typical Friday night I am
Summer: at a bar
Winter: less likely than summer to be at a bar

When I'm actually with someone, I'm much more likely to go to the movies, dinner, or something corny and lame like mini golf, in which case I'd prefer we at least bring beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I get really drunk I sleep naked and talk in my sleep
You should message me if
If you like to break balls, have a positive outlook on life, employeed, easy going, not obsessed with working out, don't wear ed hardy anything or fadoras, are family oriented and don't do drugs

If you're entire photo album is a bunch of selfies, I'm not interested. This means one of two things: A, you're obsessed with yourself and probably an ego-maniac, or B, you don't have friends or go out to have normal photos of you taken, and neither of those scenarios is attractive.