32 Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am seeking a guy that absolutely loves life. If I had my way, I would have someone that is taller than me (love wearing my heels) and athletic body type. I mean I have many things I would like in a guy. First of all, I would prefer them to be comfortable with who they are. I also need someone that is always on the go and still has time to relax all in one! If you love travelling, meeting new people, and experiencing new things, drop me a line. Even if your not right for me, I always like making new friends. Anyway, if you like what you see or read and think you might be my type and that I might be yours...Excellent! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile!.
I’m really good at
I'm a female, I'm great at everything! Just kidding!
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue Eyes
The six things I could never do without
CrossFit :)
High Heels (I hate feeling short)
My Dog
On a typical Friday night I am
My Friday nights vary from staying in a reading a book to hitting up the plaza/waldo area. Sometimes I enjoy just a good dinner while other times I feel the need to go out and party a little bit harder.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I normally answer almost any question asked of me so feel free to just ask.
You should message me if
I hope you enjoyed my profile. If so, please send me a message.