megalonely
24 Beeville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
megalonely
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well my name is Megan, im 19 and just moved to Beeville. I am attending school to get my Oil and Gas technology degree. Umm I love kids but dont have any not trying at the moment either lol. I am NOT looking for a one night stand kind of thing, I am looking for a real relationship or even just friends. I am kinda shy at first but i open up pretty fast. Painting is a passion of mine, one I never intend on quitting. I love being outdoors but love scary movies on a rainy day as well :) If you want to know more I'm an open book.

If you are a guy just looking to hook up, dont bother. I am done with playing games with these little boys on here. I need a real man, I dont need someone to take care of me but if he wants to thats great :D If you have a gf already, dont message me and talk to me for weeks before mentioning it. Just learned that one the hard way.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in college taking classes to get my degree in oil and gas i should be done by next may :)
I’m really good at
painting, making people laugh, having a good time with friends, and cooking HORRIBLY.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
or my hair (it changes alot)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love love love scary movies
every kind of music
and chinese food is the shit
The six things I could never do without
1.friends and family
2.showers
3.my glasses
4.car
5.chopsticks
6.rain :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where im going to spend my life and who im gonna spend my life with
On a typical Friday night I am
doing notinng at all i just moved here so i dont know alot of people so i need someone to change that
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im going to have Lap Band surgery this summer
You should message me if
you want to meet an amazing girl and want to get to know me better or even if you just want a friend
More