28Farmington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Twenty seven years old.
Preschool teacher. (This does not mean I sit at home every night knitting.)
Most awesome aunt ever!
Love to paint and be creative.
Music helps me get through the day.
Most sarcastic person you will ever meet, but in a good way :)
I love my dog. Actually all dogs...but mine is the best!
Slight obsession with robots.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a preschool teacher while trying to finish school! Also, having a little fun along the way!
I’m really good at
Memorizing lyrics to rap songs.

Doing The Wobble.


Basically being awesome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have pretty eclectic tastes, so this is a hard section to fill out! A few of my favorites...

Music: daft punk, childish Gambino, j. Cole, Elle varner, Boston, queen, mozella, rick ross, city and colour, mgmt, chance the rapper, bad rabbits,arctic monkeys, foals... this list could go on forever!

T.v. how I met your mother, big bang theory, the following, breaking bad, walking Dead, Dexter, greys anatomy

Books: I'm a bit of a Harry potter geek. I can't help it! I'm also pretty into mysteries as suspense. In all honesty I send most of my time reading kids books so I don't have that much time to read anything for myself.
Six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. DOG
4. Friends
5. Car
6. Phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably sleeping. I might be persuaded to go out but I am generally a sleepy individual after working all day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Fergie is my homegirl.
You should message me if
You are willing to bring me coffee and you like dogs.
The two of us