meganrmi
30 Scottsdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
meganrmi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a high school educator that enjoys leading an active lifestyle. This is my third year in Arizona (I previously lived in Boston and Minneapolis), and I am eager to more fully explore the area and all that it has to offer!

Disclaimer: Huge Michigan fan and alumna. Go Blue!
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated from the University of Michigan in 2009 (Go Blue!) before earning my master's in education in Boston. Then spent a couple of years in Minneapolis as an academic advisor at the University of Minnesota before moving to Scottsdale to work at a high school in college counseling.
I’m really good at
multitasking! I am never short on things to do, and am always looking for ways to kill two birds with one stone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am constantly smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a fan of sci fi, most country music, and coconut. Otherwise, not overly picky!
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, faith, athletic apparel, IPod, cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future... personally and professionally!
On a typical Friday night I am
at the gym, then either home for a quiet night in or out and about with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
?
You should message me if
if you are up for adventure! I'd especially like to meet others who share my Christian faith.
More