21 Milford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, my names megan, I'm 18 almost 19. I graduated from high school last year and attended Fitchburg state for my first semester of college for nursing. I realized I didn't like college and left to work instead. I'm a CNA in a nursing home, it's a good job. I'm saving up money to go for my LPN. I love any kind of music but mostly country and anything on the radio. I love New England sports. I enjoy fishing, long drives in the spring, walking in the rain and the beach.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a CNA and saving money
I’m really good at
Sports, softball especially (played for central mass thunder)
The first things people usually notice about me
My rosy cheeks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: anything scary. Anything with Sandra bullock or melissa mccarthy

Music: luke bryan, Florida Georgia line, Blake Sheldon, kasey musgraves, Tim McGraw. anything pop, country, some rap/hip-hop

Absolutely LOVE Chinese food, key to my heart is Asian food
The six things I could never do without
Phone, car, Asian food, family, my pets, the beach (not in order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, if ill find the man I'm going to marry
On a typical Friday night I am
Either in watching movies with my family or with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on many dating sites
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know each other