meggerz2013
22 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
meggerz2013
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! My name is Megan. I am 19 years old. I am a graduate from the Delaware area career center & westerville central I worked with preschoolers im pretty much a certified preschool teacher.

I have a fun personality. I love my laugh and pretty much laugh whenever even when I'm in a bad mood someone knows how to make me laugh:) I'm honest and trustworthy and loyal to my friends and whoever I am dating. I stay faithful in a relationship. I'm always used or cheated on in the past relationships which is sad but that's life. I'm looking for the one.

My perfect spouse would be someone who is responsible has their life together has their education doesn't smoke or do drugs. Is Honest trustworthy and loyal doesn't cheat. Is close to his family. Knows how to treat a girl. Always make time for me. Also won't treat me any different if we're with our friends. :)

If you would like to get to know me just message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Im a high school graduate! Class of 2013!

I also worked part time At big lots, for a year and a couple months. Now I work at Kroger in the deli. It's really not that bad. When I worked at big lots I hated it and dreaded going to work. Now I go to Kroger happy to work. Haha

I am going to columbus state for early childhood education :) then become a teacher for pre k - 5th grade :)
I’m really good at
Listening and giving helpful advice. Most my friends come to me. I'm glad I can help them. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
They notice my eyes and smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like drama movies and comedy.

I like mystery books.

I like some tv shows lol kinda will watch anything that's on.

I like all kinds of music except screamo.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone
Family
Music
iPod
Food
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future where my life is going to take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or hanging with some girlfriends going out to eat watching movies or just hanging with the family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a virgin :)
You should message me if
Ur 18-21
Don't smoke or do drugs
Honest loyal trustworthy
Fun to be around
Make time for me
More