meisheu
58Northville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
meisheu
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Curious, intuitive, and independent-minded, I enjoy good books, music, interesting conversation, traveling, and the beauty of nature. I am looking for someone with a heart and a mind for a long-term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I am semi-retired. I do accounting work for my daughter. She has two startups. When I'm not working, I read, listen to music, walk in woods, and go to jazzercise. I am also taking piano lessons. It will be nice if I can find someone to play pool and travel with.
I’m really good at
listening, empathizing, finding directions, and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
that I am friendly and dress stylishly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read non-fictions for information and knowledge. I also like historic fiction and great literature. Favorite movies are Toy Story, There Will Be Blood, and Slum Dog Millionaire. Don't watch TV that much. Like PBS News Hour. Favorite Broadway shows are Les Miserables and Wicked. Enjoy almost all kinds of music and all kinds of food.
Six things I could never do without
books, tea, sunshine, family, internet, and cultural activities.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things (from my children's future to where to go on next vacation to social justice issues)
How to live a more fulfilling life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating out and hanging out with family or going to a concert
You should message me if
you like my profile and you are a kind, intelligent man.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion