48 Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Me in a nutshell: Fun, adventurous, spontaneous, positive, enthusiastic and independent. I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life. I have a wide variety of interests and am looking to broaden my horizons. I have been blessed with great friends and family.

You: Looking to find someone who is active, positive, fun, and likes to laugh. I'm attracted to people who possess a good character and know how to communicate.
What I’m doing with my life
Busy professional during the day. During my free time I enjoy traveling, spending time up north at the cabin, downhill skiing and playing volleyball. I spend the majority of my free time with friends and family.

Interests: anything outdoors, swimming, tennis, biking, camping, cabin, dancing (salsa), ethnic cuisine, live music, independent films, downhill/ X country skiing, travel, ocean, road trips, tennis, volleyball, sporting events ( Twins, Wild, Vikings)
I’m really good at
Finding silver linings.
The first things people usually notice about me
My positive outlook on life, sense of humor and enthusiasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Self-improvement; Spiritual; Fiction and Non- Fiction
Music: Coldplay; Bodeans; Geardaddies; Jimmy LaFave; Cities 97; 80's; The Current
Movies: Waiting for Superman; An Education; Terms of Endearment; Bridesmaids; Hangover; Silence of The Lambs and Bourne Identity
TV: News; HGTV; Modern Family; Dancing with Stars; All pro sports
The six things I could never do without
The six things I could never live without:
1. Friends & Family
2. Laughter
3. Coffee
4. My happiness & health
5. Spirituality
6. Vacation & R/R
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making plans with friends
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually socializing with friends. I enjoy sporting events, watching independent films, dancing, or listening to live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I need a 1/2 day of recovery when my favorite sports team loses