melanienicol
25 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
melanienicol
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty self explanatory I love meeting new people I might not always have something to say but I will more than likely speak my mind I've been told I'm very blunt. I'm in love with the idea of love and have yet to find it I'm currently 25years old pretty independent moved out, own car , and working. And I'm learning the meaning of living day by day my heart is as open as you will let me as loyal as what I get in return.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm looking into going back to school for a master in creative writing which is one of my biggest passions.
I’m really good at
Giving advice I may not listen to my own however
The first things people usually notice about me
My height I'm really short but it just makes me that much easier to laugh at :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
American horror story is my addiction

Music keeps me sane

Movies offer me an escape

Honestly anything goes with me in this category i cant even begin to pin point.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My music
3. My writing
4. My heart
I'm sorry I know it's only 4
On a typical Friday night I am
Seeing what your doing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I live to love, but love won't seem to keep me. I fall for the emotional handicapped
You should message me if
You find me intresting
More