30Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love meeting new people, trying new foods, going on adventures and learning more about the world. I like frisbee golf, camping, riding bikes and playing with K-Nex.

I also play piano and have sung in several bands. I like to rock out in the car to BLACKstreet and I sing in the shower frequently.

I am energetic, adventurous, and impulsive.

Currently, my employment has me cooped up in an office-setting for most of the day, so I try to take advantage of any opportunity I have for outdoor activities!
What I’m doing with my life
1/4 life crisis!!!!
I’m really good at
Finding something fun and interesting in the seemingly mundane.
The first things people usually notice about me
My adorable smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

V for Vendetta

Top Gear (BBC)

John Mayer

I'll eat anything edible
Six things I could never do without
My family, friends, music, sunshine, "that's what she said" jokes, and a good pair of running shoes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What would be the best career when I REALLY grow up. I mean, engineering is cool but law, dentistry and an advanced technology degree all have their allure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something highly sophisticated/embarrassing with close friends OR planning/in bed early for an exciting weekend excursion!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I ever cook you something with a "secret ingredient", rest assured there is taco bell "HOT" sauce in the delicacy we are about to share. I understand this is not a desirable habit, and I'm working to resolve this.
You should message me if
You probably just should.

Especially if you like to play outside.

Or if you want to get into climbing. I would LOVE to meet someone who is looking for a beginner-ish climbing partner!
The two of us