meli_mel4u
39 Traverse City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
meli_mel4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been in the area for a couple of years now and looking to meet some new people. I work fulltime and love what I do. I work in the medical field and have weekends off. I enjoy sports, movies, walks and spending time outdoors when weather permits. You can find me at work, at the gym or enjoying time with friends and family. I know my pictures are not the most recent but not ready to post new online yet. I have been in a weight loss journey and have been successful in my eyes.

I am funny, witty, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
I spend my days working and go to the gym at least 3 days a week. I have enjoyed doing some 5ks this summer and fall.
I’m really good at
My job and spoiling my nieces.
The first things people usually notice about me
most people notice my eyes or lips and then my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fav books cant really say i have a fav author or anything like that. I do read a variety of books though. Music i can listen to just about anything but country. Movies of course i like chick flicks, comedies and some action films.
The six things I could never do without
would be my cell phone, laptop, my family and would have to think about the other 3 things to add to the list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where am i going to be in the next 5-10 years. And thinking about going back to school again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home with a movie or occasionally out to see a live band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
now it wouldnt be so private if i was willing to share it with everyone to see.
You should message me if
i have sparked your interest in anyway. Even if nothing comes out of it never hurts to have too many friends.
More