27Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not looking for hook up or causal thing
I do not like when a man vocabs include: dis, wassup,tis,aye etc
I like educated men.
I date men that have a car and a job.
No drugs.

I have lived in vegas since 3rd grade. I will listen to all types of music. I like to bowl, sing, swim/hiking/jog/walk, play pool, anything really. Only sport I really watch is boxing. Im always laughing or smiling. im an honest person. I know how to have a good time. but serious when it comes to work and school.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to get some medical experience then onto being a scrub nurse..Being a single mom
working out to get in shape(im halfway to my goal).
I’m really good at
smiling and laughing, and just being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
that im always laughing, and that im nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love to read books. any movie with comedy, drama,thriller,action.r i love music any kind. food i love it.
Six things I could never do without
My son. my family,water, my books,glasses/contacts,and music, and art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future. and my son.
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time with my son and family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im afraid of being in pitch black...meaning I'm afraid of the dark...
You should message me if
if you like what you see and you want to get to know me better. If you live in nevada.
The two of us