Laser17
75 Leesburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Laser17
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a one woman man, not a player. I'm friendly loyal to a fault, warm very feely touchy kind of person, and I'm looking for a best friend, who I could trust my life with. I want to walk down the street, sitting in a movie, or a theatre holding hands, slow dancing a kiss hello and a kiss goodnight Wanted an honest woman not into game playing to share lifes ups and downs together. One is a real lonely number.
What I’m doing with my life
Keeping busy with the activaties and clubs that I belong to on my developement. Keep myself fit and healthy, because I'm not ready for the alternative, so I'm very disciplined and look younger than my age
I’m really good at
Treating a lady like a lady.
The first things people usually notice about me
My easygoing personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Always reading 2 books at a time. My Kindle at home and a paperback that I read at the pool. I see alot of movies. I go to the movies almost every week and stream on Netflex.
American,Italian, sushi,chinese
The six things I could never do without
Air, , food and water, familly the roof over my head, my Nordic- trac and my computor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the future holds for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching a Netflex movie reading or watching TV, but things will change when I meet that woman out there that's ment for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Really nothing to admit. If my life were a movie you'd sleep thru it.
You should message me if
I must admit I first notice a womans physical appearance, 4'11" to 5'5", petite, slim or average, and takes pride in her health and the way she looks. But more important our personalities are compatable and we share similar interests or learn new ones from each other.
More