30Hopkinsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok. I am from a pretty small town in Colorado and moved to Kentucky about 4 years ago. I am very, very shy around people that I don't know well.
I enjoy watching rodeos, bull riding, and football. I am a HUGE Denver Broncos fan.
I am very close with my family. We enjoy spending time together. We are a very sarcastic and joking kind of family.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly just working.
I’m really good at
Ummmmm......remembering quotes from tv and movies. That is pretty much my only skill.
I am also somewhat good at baking/cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
You would have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read that much. But when I do, I like true crime.
Movies: I love watching movies. I have too many favorites to list them all.
Food: I am a VERY picky eater. I don't know why. Things look and smell good to me but I don't like the taste. :(
Music: I enjoy different kinds of music and regularly listen to a variety, but my favorite is COUNTRY.
Six things I could never do without
1) my family
2) my dog, Scout
3) movies
4) water (I might just be saying that because I'm very thirsty right now)
5) my fleece blanket
6) my hoodies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I am currently doing with my life and what I want to be doing with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
crashing on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have pretty bad anxiety about some things.
You should message me if
You share some of my interests and are NOT just looking for sex.
The two of us