35 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am in search of some cool people... I am 32 living in LA and most of my friends Gay & Straight are in relationships.

Look, I really don't know how to write this about section... Trying to date and put yourself out there seems to get more difficult in your 30's.
Things have changed with this new style of meeting a man... Remember when you would meet someone randomly out somewhere and ask your self "is he?", than make small talk to get an answer. Sometimes making an ass of yourself when you find out the guy is straight.

I want to meet someone to go out with (or lay on the couch watching TV) and do things, food, drink, hike runyon, art, travel. You know, what every guy is looking for:)

But most importantly someone that is chill... We are in our thirties and already did the 0-100mph in our 20's. I have really learned a lot about myself in the past few years of dating. I am still growing in my career... Still learning about myself... Just like everyone else, I try and work out, be healthy. But, I am human and yoyo 10lbs here and there, lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Being creative... Running a start up
I’m really good at
Taking risks:) Trying anything once (except maybe sleeping with a girl )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Being Human, Once Upon A Time (Don't Judge), Dowton Abbey, Walking Dead, Are You Being Served (Old School) Cartoon Network 24/7

Movies: Donnie Darko, Run Lola Run, Amelie, Girl Interupted, In The Mood Love
The six things I could never do without
Mom, Friends, Passport, Coffee, A Cozy Hoodie ,Spell Check
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can not tie a tie and being in the open water scares me.