melswald
44 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
melswald
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a married poly-amorous Bi/-male . We have been married for almost 14 years and in Poly relationship for almost 9 years. She has her own ad on here. We have never been happier and our sex life is even better now than before we had an open marriage.
What I am looking for is someone who wants to get together go out and have some fun once in awhile go dancing, listen to a good band ,see a movie ,try some new food and just have a good time.Whether that be just a FWB kind of relationship , or a longer term Poly relationship . I am open to both but when you read the what am I doing with my life section . You will understand that I don't have a ton of spare time , but I would really like to find someone who can handle me not having a lot of free in person time available ( unless you come see me at work) ,but I would carve out more for the right person. I have some kinks , if your on Fet send me a message with your profile on there and I will send you mine .
What I’m doing with my life
I opened my own restaurant a few years ago so that has been taking most of my time . I work more hours then ever before, but I love to go to work everyday . There are still days that I think what the hell was I thinking , but a lot less then there was the first 2 years . I really need to carve out some time to get out and have some fun .
I’m really good at
Inventing new recipes for old home cooked favorites , a champion thumb wrestler , also I am a good listener, and have always been there when friends needed a shoulder or some advice.
Problem solving , working under pressure and I have an incredible ability to know what time it is within a few minutes no matter what time of day and with out looking at a clock. Pretty sure that comes from cooking for a living for the last 26 + years, and having to judge time for all the food to come out at once
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes ,I am told that I have beautiful eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love history books or anything true crime but also enjoy history and Books ;True crime and have recently started reading some new fiction by Dean Koontz, and Clive Cussler.
I love comedy and action movies. Favorite comedy would have to be Caddyshack ,favorite action movie would be the Bourne Identity movies . I also love old Clint Eastwood and John Wayne westerns my favorite would be The Outlaw Josey Wales.
TV; We cut the cord over three years ago . Mostly history and science shows from whatever I can find on Netflix or Hulu. Recently started watching the Agents of Shield series and wish I could find the time to binge watch it through , also excited to see NCIS recently added to Netflix but I need to find the time to watch all the episodes I've missed the last three years .I am a huge fan of the Daily show , @midnight and the Colbert Report .

Music; I enjoy listening to all kinds of music except some rap and opera. Classic rock is my favorite though .My all time favorites are Neil Young ,Pink Floyd,Dave Mathews ,and Tom Petty.But I also love Eminem ,Limp Biscuit ,Ozzy and old Metallica I like some of the new country which is just really what used to be Southern rock . Favorite country would be an unknown Travis Meadows incredible song writer .My favorite radio station is Bob Fm 96.9 .
I am a great cook which is why I do it for a living , I love to eat almost anything except seafood , I can cook it though .My favorites are definitely Italian and Mexican but I love a good burger or a great sub and a really good Pizza is definitely always a great find.
The six things I could never do without
Family, especially my wife and son
Good food
Water
Milk (it does a body good)
Oreo's
The sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to solve the world's energy crisis (seriously ask me some of my ideas ).
Drafting plans for my dream house if I ever win the Power-ball . What new recipe I can come up with for old home-style food .My best so far is a Cajun turkey meatloaf with a spicy cranberry sauce with Blue cheese mashed Potatoes ,Second would be sweet and sour fettuccine with spicy pork meatballs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working
Hanging out with friends
Camping
Or spending time with the family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a Fetlife profile see if you can find me
You should message me if
You want to meet a new friend to hang out with and have some fun .
You are open to poly relationships .
More