meowicajess
36 Lakeland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
meowicajess
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Jessica and I live on the north side of Lakeland. I've been teaching for about 10 years now. I have a huge family and most of my siblings live nearby. I don't have any children, but I would like some one day! In the meantime, I have an adorable 5-year-old nephew whom I like to "steal" from time to time.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a teacher. It can be very stressful, but also very rewarding. Needless to say, I am very busy during the week, but I like to get out on the weekends! I just bought a house not long ago, so I guess I am going to be in Lakeland for a while. :)
I’m really good at
Reading your MIND! lol And a few other things..
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kinda silly? I don't know. Maybe my ghetto booty. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens!

I love sushi and Japanese food. You can also never go wrong with some good Italian.

As far as movies go, my favorite kinds are the ones where you have to figure out who the bad guy is or solve the crime.

I also love vacations. Want to go on one with me? :)
The six things I could never do without
My phone
Bath tubs
Toothbrush/paste
My nephew
Friends/family
Love! (Or, the desire for it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I want to find a way to have a permanent vacation. It's always on my mind. Haha
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm hanging out with friends or with my nephew.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a very private person.
You should message me if
If you want to, and especially if I've already messaged you first. ;)
More