30Mingo Junction, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a hard working and driven person but I definitely know how to have fun and when it's time to relax. I don't take myself too seriously and am looking for someone that shares my sense of humor. I love my job, but how could I not when I get to fulfill one of my passions every day. I really love to create and design and my job gives me a great outlet for that.

I enjoy reading but I love to be outside and exploring new things. I am always down for a day at the beach, or a park or at a sporting event.

I am a huge Philadelphia sports fan and won't apologize for it. :) I grew up about 40 minutes from the city so I spent most of my summer at Phillies games!

I do enjoy life and everything that comes with it and am looking for someone to enjoy it with, whether it turns into something serious or just a good new friend!
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for Franciscan University in athletics
I’m really good at
Baking. It's my favorite thing to do outside of work and my biggest stress reliever. I'm also pretty good at creating and designing things in photoshop.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me, at least what they comment on, is my eyes.

I love to strike up conversations with people I meet every where I go and love to smile a lot. I am quite friendly and easy to get a long with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books include Shoeless Joe, anything by Stephen King or CS Lewis (he's by far my favorite author). Tuesdays with Morrie is an all time favorite along with The Five People You Meet in Heaven.

I love all comedies on TV and movies.
My favorite shows include, but are certainly not limited to, Criminal Minds, Modern Family, Parenthood, House, Raising Hope, New Girl, the Big Bang Theory (I have a secret crush on Leonard) any and all of the Top Chef shows.

I am open to all types of music, and to list my favorites would take a lot of space. I love country, some pop music, punk, classic rock. I am a HUGE Matt Nathanson fan. I love going to live shows and concerts and am always up for seeing someone new.

I love good chinese food and Italian. I like trying new things and finding new places to eat.
Six things I could never do without
1. My faith
2. My family/friends
3. A good book
4. Some way to play/watch sports
5. Ipod/music
6. Kitchenaid/oven
7. A pillow
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either at the office working, relaxing from a long week or going out with friends and having a great time.
You should message me if
If you're interested in a down to earth girl that enjoys life and trying new things!
The two of us