44 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 36yo gay guy living in the suburbs of Cincinnati. I own a house and a nice collection of pinball machines. I collect, play and restore them. I also like fantasy books and games, also video games and other geeky things like computers. Love rollercoasters and amusement parks, also water parks. We have some of the best coasters here in the midwest. Riding for 31 years and never puked yet!

I am happy, daring, and logical
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it!
I’m really good at
Swimming, tubing, pinball, classic arcade games, laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
How am I supposed to know... ask them, maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dragonlance series of books (Wiess/Hickman), also Stephen King, Robert E, Howard, plus more modern sci-fi and thrillers. Movies, tend to prefer comedy or action. Spaceballs, any Mel Brooks or Monty Python, etc. Rarely watch TV except for the NFL, but like rude toons such as Family Guy and South Park, also the Simpsons.
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen, food, water, shelter, purpose, companionship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
witty sayings to put in the more useless boxes on personals websites :p
On a typical Friday night I am
No Fridays are typical, although I spend more at home than out. More to do here!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sorry, gonna need a real game of truth or dare to get it. Hmmm, what are YOUR secrets? :)
You should message me if
The digits in the little clock in your system tray or panel add up to an even number.

(if not, wait a bit)