metalsmither
29 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
metalsmither
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I received my BFA in Jewelry and Metalsmithing I'm a busy gal. I love the outdoors, good food, watching movies and reading. I'm looking to have a good time with good people. I'm looking for someone who can make the most of my free time. Someone who can make me laugh till I cry, someone who can hold an interesting conversation and also be comfortable in silence. Someone who will try new things with me and push me to continue to grow.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on starting up my own business. I work as a day job to pay the bills in the mean time. And having fun with friends in my free time.
I’m really good at
Being creative and making cool shit. Making good food and yummy treats!
The first things people usually notice about me
My sweet smile, my commitment to the things important to me, and my willingness to go with the flow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just got done reading Almost Moon by Alice Sebold. Creepy but good. Great food...I am a vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
My cell phone, processed sugar, art, rain, good company and a blow torch!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My art, big life lessons, whether or not the sky really is blue and what might be coming next
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately... making awesome metal works and or hangin with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a Whovian.
More